FilmFare OTT Awards 2020

FilmFare 2020 OTT Awards All Nominated & Winners, What is specialty?

Guy's It is 65th FilmFare Awards & it is given to best actor & actress or Web Series. In this Awards list only those series are present which are released in between 1 August 2019 To 31 July 2020. This award is given for those Actor, Actress who are done brilliant job in their tv show or movie, Winners selected on basis of Voting. People vote their favorite actor & actress from that they are chosen or selected. Recently FilmFare Awards 2020 ceremony completerd. In this event FilmFare rewarded to best Tv series in 2020. In this list we are talking about nominated & Winners or why were they chosen?

Best Series 2020

  • Aarya
  • Paatal Lok 
  • Asur 
  • Special Ops
  • The Family Man
Winners = Paatal Lok

Guy's all web series are best in their categories but it is is very difficult to chose best series from those because all the series are good at cinematography, Story. So let's talk about what is special in it.

Paatal Lok Amazon prime webseries in which Jaideep Ahlawat is in lead role. He is police Inspector who are waiting for best or biggest case in his life. After getting a high profile case, he stuck in matrix & faced many problems in his life. In this web series shown that how he solved high profile case & what is Mystery behind it. 

Best Director of Series 2020

  • Neeraj Pandey and Shivam Nair for webseries (Special OPS!)
  • Oni Sen (Asur)
  • Avinash Arun and Prost Roy, For Web series (Paatal Lok)
  • Kristura DK and Ral Nicioru for Webseries (The Family Men)
Winners = Avinash Arun and Prost Roy, For Web series (Paatal Lok)

Best Actor, Series (Male) 2020 : Drama

  • Abhishek Bachchan (Breathe Into The Shadows)
  • Arshad Warsi (Asur)
  • Jaideep Ahlawat (Paatal Lok)
  • K.K. Menon (Special OPS)
  • Manoj Bajpayee (The Family Man)
Winners =  Jaideep Ah awat (Paatal Lok)

Best Actor, Series (Female) 2020 : Drama

  • Jennifer Wingel (Code M)
  • Kirti Kuhari (Four More Shots Please Season 2)
  • Nithya Menon (Breatho Into The Shadows)
  • Priyamani (The Family Man)
  • Sushmita Sen (Aarya)
Winners = Sushmita Sen (Aarya)

Best Actor, Series (Male): Comedy

  • Dhruv Senga (little Things Season 3)
  • Gulshan Devaian (Afsos)
  • Jitendra Kumar (Panchayat)
  • Ranvir Shcrey (Metro Park Quarantine Editon)
Winners = Jitendra Kumar (Panchayat)

Best Actor, Series (Female): Comedy

  • Maany Gagrco (Four More Shots Please! Season 2)
  • Mithila Palkar (little Things Season 3)
  • Purbi Josh (Metro Park Quarantine Edtion)
  • Riku Rajguru (Hundred)
  • Sumukhi Suresh (Pushpavalli Season 2)
Winners = Mithila Palkar (little Things Season 3)

Best Actor In A Supporting Role 2020, Series (Male): Drama

  • Ishwak Singh (Paatal Lok)
  • Abhishek Banerjee (Paatal Lok)
  • Amit Sadh (Breathe Into The Shadows)
  • Pankaj Tripath (Sacred Games Season 2)
  • Sherib Hashmi (Asur)
Winners = Amit Sadh ( Breathe Into The Shadows)

Best Actor In A Supporting Role, Series (Female) : Drama

  • Divya Dutta (Special OPS)
  • Gul Panag (Paatal Lok)
  • Mairembam Ronaldo Singh (Paata Lok)
  • Maya Sarao (Aarya)
  • Swastika Mukherjoc (Paatal Lok)
Other Nominees & Awards details Uploaded soon